2018 - 2019 LSP MEMBERS

Dr. Monroe Howell

Dr. John Legleu

Dr. Blaine Calahan

Dr. Kenneth Markle

Dr. Thomas Borders

Dr. Bryan Pearson

Dr. Raymond Steiner

Dr. Eric Hebert

Dr. Kelly Meilleur

Dr. Barry Radell

Dr. Kathy Abbott

Dr. David Wilson

Dr. Murray Rabalais

Our 2018 Sponsors



Member Login

Helpful Links
We encourage you to visit the American Academy of Periodontology website at www.perio.org for everything you need to know about periodontal health!